Board Members

Executive Board

President – Laurie Carr, Private Client Services Cash Management Specialist, First Bank Richmond

Vice President – JoAnn Spurlock, VP, Director of Operations, Wayne Bank

Treasurer – Brad Wilson, Lender, 3 Rivers Bank

Secretary – Andrew Hoover, Marketing Coordinator, Reid Health

Board Members

Shawntel Baker, Director of Membership & Education, Wayne County Area Chamber of Commerce

Danielle Baumer, Agronomy,Co-Alliance Cooperative Inc

Paige Crosset, Plant Technical Manager, Blue Buffalo/General Mills

Tammy FranklandVice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, Ivy Tech Community College

April Gough, Senior HR Manager, Belden 

Melissa HelmsCommunity Member

Joe Lipps, Attorney, BBKFCS

Doug MaciasSenior Director Of Operations Behavioral Health, NATCO Credit Union

Michelle MalottExecutive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs / Interim Chancellor, IU East

Megan Ripberger, Therapist and Co-owner, Mezzo Solutions

Sayward SalazarSenior Director Of Operations Behavioral Health, VOA

Tyler Stewart, Major Gifts Officer, Reid Foundation 

Maggie Thomas, Associate Professor, Earlham 

Kimberly WaltonAuditor, Wayne County Government

Alison Webb, Branch Manager, 3Rivers Federal Credit Union